WHO WE ARE

CLUB EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman

Guy Allen

chairman@ccyfc.net

Secretary

Nancy Dickinson

secretary@ccyfc.net

Welfare Office

Rachel Simm

welfare@ccyfc.net

Treasurer

Ian Wright

treasurer@ccyfc.net

Girls Secretary

Paul Treadwell

girlssecretary@ccyfc.net

President

Clifton Melvin

clifton.melvin@ccyfc.net

Referee Secretary

Roy Bennett

roy.bennett@ccyfc.net

Football Development Officer

Nick Skidmore

nick.skidmore@ccyfc.net

Futsal Officer

Rob Tyson

futsal@ccyfc.net

Fundraising Officer

Tamla Young

fundraising@ccyfc.net

Membership Secretary

Alex Sumpter

membersec@ccyfc.net

Technology Officer

Adam Jakubowski

technology@ccyfc.net

Events Coordinator

Juliet Gamblen

juliet.gamblen@ccyfc.net

Communications Officer

Austen Lees

communications@ccyfc.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Marheineke

volunteer@ccyfc.net